• Order of AHEPA

    Chapter 59

    Supreme President of AHEPA-Jimmy Kokotas
    District Governor-John Karipides
    Supreme Governor-Region 5-Dimitris Papageorgiou

    AHEPA Chapter#59 Officers 2020-2021

    President-Bill Zantopulos
    Vice President- John Karipides
    Secretary-John Anderson
    Treasurer-Tasos Kiskoridis
    Inside Sentinel-Brian Thomas
    Captain Of the Guard-George Foradis
    Chaplin-Gus Athans
    Chairman of the Board of Governor's-Paul Koskovich

  • Current Events for AHEPA Chapter#59



    District Convention 2023, June 23, 24 Warren, OH., Hampton & Residence Inn

    Golf Outing June 25th Trumbull County Club, 600 Golf Drive NE, Warren, OH 44483


  • Is it time for you to join us?

    Click the button below to download and print a membership application.

    Be a part of AHEPA!

  • Download Now

    September 2nd, 2023 The Annual Reverend Father Anthony Spirtos Memorial Golf Outing

  • Happy Birthday AHEPA Family!

    Happy Birthday to the members of the AHEPA Family born in June!

    2nd Elbus Kellamis

    4th Steve Paxos

    6th Chris Vallos

    9th Petros Gaitanos

    10th Eleni Paxos

    12th Peter Volas

    13th Athena Romano



























    13th Peter Pergins

    14th Marcia Bourlas

    15th John Halkias

    16th Sandy Cureton

    17th Nikoloas Koumoutzis

    21st Michael Greenbaum

    23rd Michael Fakelis





















    23rd Connie Guist

    25th Steven Poulos

    26th Carole Hose

    28th Richard Regula

    28th Craig Waikem

    29th Roger Kyriacou

    30th Ashley Carona


























  • Scholarships

    AHEPA Canton Chapter# 59 is proud to offer our 2023 Scholarship Application to all eligible students.

    Please download app from above fill-out and resubmit. Thank You and Good Luck!

  • AHEPA Buckeye Scholarship Foundation

    Visit the Buckeye Scholarship website for additional information.

  • Events

    National Convention 2020 in Oralando, FL, Disney Cancelled July 19th-26th, 2020

  • Contact

    Order of AHEPA Chapter 59

    2607 Market Avenue N.
    Canton, OH 44714